Testimonials

The Gwella team are hired because of their work ethics, qualifications and commitment to upholding our mission objective of providing a competitive service. It is testament to their achievements when they receive such high praise from our clients, as shown below.

Contact Us

Simply outstanding

June 19, 2024

“I just wanted to say thank you. The service you have provided, at the speed you have, is simply outstanding. I really appreciate this. Thank you.”

Pete - Domestic Client

An excellent outcome

May 17, 2024

“I’ve felt the need to write this email to convey how pleased I am with your installation of the W08 spray booth access walkway. I have just spoken to the Building Manager and he is also over the moon.

Considering yourselves and STQ had a late start yesterday morning due to logistical reasons, the engineers have pushed on and just completed the install in record time.

Please give my thanks to the relevant engineers and thanks to all involved in getting this over the line to an excellent outcome.”

Frazer - VIVO Defence

Asbestos removal is extremely well controlled…

May 9, 2024

“The management of Asbestos removal is extremely well controlled by our partners Gwella and Wrings Demolition. The management process is also being managed well by WD management team that clearly show the controls in place by the asbestos management noticeboard placed in the main office.”

Karl - Wilmott Dixon

Your lads have done a great job…

May 1, 2024

“As far as I’m concerned, your lads have done a great job and you’ve been really helpful with other issues. We look forward to working with you again.”

Nathan – Fowey River Academy

Its been a pleasure working with you all…

April 19, 2024

“Just wanted to email and thank you and your team for all your hard work and efforts on Hepatology. Please pass on my thanks to all involved. It’s certainly been challenging, but what a fantastic, good quality facility achieved / handed over today and more importantly a delighted Client. It’s been a pleasure working with you all on this one and look forward to the next.”

Kevin - Nevada Construction

Very proactive and accommodating

March 27, 2024

“My feedback regarding the Gwella lads and the works so far have been excellent, I have had several internal calls with Vinci stating that Gwella, Dan, Jamie and his team would be my choice of future asbestos removals. The guys have all been very proactive and accommodating while working within our current restraints and obviously very professional.”

Tony - Vinci Facilities

A pleasure working with you

March 21, 2024

“Firstly, thank you to you and your staff for all the hard work you carried out in the Tamar. It’s been a pleasure working with you on this project and we look forward to working closely with you all again in the future.”

Carl - Fox Construction Solutions Limited

Absolutely fantastic job

March 21, 2024

“Absolutely fantastic job today Dave! Wouldn’t have known you’d been there had the ceiling not been missing! Thanks so much.”

Sarah Squires

Clear answers which never disappointed

March 21, 2024

“I would like to thank you for your services, giving me clear answers which never disappointed, always calling back even after office hours and quick response to my requests, amazing.”

Yingnapa Gregory

I wish the future sub contractors I employ would work like these guys!

February 12, 2024

“I would just like to say how impressed I was with Matt and Ross who finished on the job yesterday at Fairwinds, Coverack yesterday! They have been there the last two weeks removing the external asbestos which wasn’t easy for them given the site obstacles. They are the best subcontractors that have been on the site so far and I wish the future sub contractors I employ would work like these guys!! They never complained once and were very helpful to us as we were them. I would not hesitate to recommend your company in the future given the work ethics these guys have shown. These guys are a credit to your team!!”

Lee - Garner Builders

Very professional guys

January 31, 2024

“I visited the lads on site regularly, very professional guys. All PPE worn, site was spotless and the end product was immaculate.”

Mark - Director XME

A credit to your company

December 3, 2023

“Jack is a credit to your company. Really friendly, knowledgeable and nothing too much trouble. Grateful if you could give him this feedback.”

Rob, Private Client

Congratulations

November 22, 2023

“I can only say it has been great working with Gwella up to this point. Congratulations to you and the whole team. Keep up the great work.”

Wesley - VINCI Facilities

Could not have asked for a better result

November 21, 2023

“Thank you once again for your assistance and urgency in this matter today. We could not have asked for a better result or a quicker turnaround. I have let the relevant management at SCIS know of your excellent service today.”

Kitty - South Coast Insulation Services

Response from Gwella Contracting

Thanks for the kind words, Kitty, and glad that we could be of assistance to South Coast Insulation Services – Jason Wells

Very much appreciated

November 13, 2023

“I just wanted to say thanks to you and Gwella for helping sort the situation out reactively, it is very much appreciated by me and all the team at Imerys.”

Graham, Imerys – Site Manager

Works done in such a timely manner

November 3, 2023

“I just wanted to say a massive thank you to all of you for making sure the classrooms were safe and ready for Monday morning. We are grateful for your sense of urgency to get these works done in such a timely manner. Thanks to your teams and everyone involved.”

Sam - The Rainbow Multi Academy Trust
Verified

A great asset

October 12, 2023

“Gwella are a great asset to South Coast Building Company Ltd. You and your team are always spot-on for advice and support. The extra mile always seems minimum standard to you and your Team.”

Daren - South Coast Building Company Ltd.
Verified

Thanks for your hard work

October 10, 2023

“Firstly, many thanks for your hard work and willingness to assist with all the jobs and backlog. I appreciate your efforts by making my work easier, so thank you.”

Deane - Lorne Stewart Facilities Management
Verified

Managed the team and works extremely well

October 9, 2023

“All the works went extremely well…

Sam managed the team and works extremely well, no issues throughout the whole of the cleaning. The client was also very grateful for the completed works and the standings set by Gwella during the works.”

Paul - Project Manager, VIVO Defence
Verified

Brilliant work

October 9, 2023

“Brilliant work in building 91. Thank you to you and your team!”

Sue, Landmarc Support Services Limited
Verified

A credit to their organisation

October 9, 2023

“Can I just pass on my thanks from a Unit perspective to the contractors working in Camp on the Chard Block Demolition task.

They have been excellent as there has been no disruption to the pattern of life in Camp.

They should be commended for their level of professionalism and they are a credit to their organisation.”

Major Rankine - Ministry of Defence
Verified

Wonderful service…

October 4, 2023

“Thank you again for the wonderful service provided by your company.”

Private client
Verified

They went above and beyond

September 28, 2023

“I have to say we were stunned by the two chaps who came to remove my mum’s ancient storage heater yesterday. From the moment they arrived they were completely focused on making sure that the job was done perfectly.

They tried lifting the heater: it was incredibly heavy and up a curving flight of stairs. They were determined to get it out nevertheless: after discussion they decided that the safest way was for them to suit up, seal off the area, and take some of the bricks out. This meant waking up my 85 year old mum and getting her out whilst they did the job. She was a bit anxious about this but your two chaps were nothing but polite, respectful, kind and thoughtful with her.

My husband and I cannot speak highly enough of these two men. Within the hour we had a phone call saying the job was complete and we could bring mum back. When we got back the place was immaculate and the heater had gone. What a relief!

We were so impressed by how lovely the two chaps were that we tried to offer them a tip: this was refused with the words:’ It’s enough for us to do a good job.’ Wow.

These two are an absolute credit to your company. They went above and beyond to make sure this job was done on time and done well, and that a rather anxious old lady was not upset, rushed, worried or flustered. They treated her with total respect and kindness.”

Helen, Glen and Felicity - Domestic Private Clients
Verified

Friendly, polite and professional

September 27, 2023

“Your men have just picked up the waste. What a friendly, polite and professional couple they were. A credit to your company. We will certainly recommend your company to any body looking for waste disposal.”

Peter - Domestic Private Client
Verified

First-class service

September 20, 2023

“Just a quick thank you for the first-class service we have received from start to finish on the project at our unit. The Gwella team have been professional, reliable and helpful throughout whilst maintaining a clear desire to try and please.”

Ryan Frost - South West Electrics Ltd
Verified

Great Job!

September 13, 2023

“Thanks to your on-site team who did a great job”

Stephen Hird - SJH Design Services Ltd
Verified

Amazing job

August 24, 2023

“Just to reiterate, the boys did an amazing job, so very pleased with what they did.”

Andrew - Private Client
Verified

Thanks to the team

August 16, 2023

“Thanks to the team for completing the job so swiftly.”

David - Camborne Science & International Academy
Verified

The extra mile

August 3, 2023

“The project was quite a complex process, with the Management of Electrical Contractor ensuring electrical services safely removed and disconnected of the walls and ceiling of the Main Boiler house. Gwella did a great job working closely with other Contractors, ensuring that the overall project ran smoothly and efficiently. The Gwella team did a really professional job of the quilling back to bare brick and concrete. They went the extra mile, identifying additional areas that had been discovered during works and got those works done in a very timely fashion and were praised by Vinci and DIO. Looking forward to working with Gwella on any of our future projects.”

Sonny - Vinci Facilities
Verified

Fantastic job

August 2, 2023

I also wanted to say a huge thank you to the crew, particularly the young man who did the clearing up on the final day. He did a fantastic job.

Ann - Private Domestic Client
Verified

Outstanding service provided by your company

July 26, 2023

Dear Team @ Gwella contracting services

Wanted to provide some direct feedback about the outstanding service provided by your company.

We are currently going through renovations on our home in Newquay Cornwall. We found asbestos in our ceilings of the whole first floor of our house, all the tradesmen on site could not recommend any companies to deal with the problem, so we had to search and find someone who could help, it is important to note at this point we are naive to building works and really had no clue what we were doing, in short we were running blind and had no idea how to deal with this.

After a Google search and contacting a few companies we came across Gwella – this is where are challenge became easy. The reason for this was because of how you, as a company, handled are enquiry.

From the first call everything was explained in simple terms, you found solutions to some difficult issues we faced, you were clear on price and timeframes but, more importantly, you listened to what we needed doing and kept finding solutions, your team on the end of the phone just kept us calm and offered knowledgeable advise.

Due to the nature of the build and this unexpected challenge we needed a quick response, I was hopeful at best of my unrealistic time frame, however you managed it, calls were made and you came back in a few hours and everything was set up. Within 3 days the team were on site.

When living in a house during renovations it it very difficult because trades have to work around you, your team were outstanding, respectful at all times, professional with a lovely balance of being engaging and being good people.

The price we paid shocked all the trades on site being such good value for the work needed to be done, work ethic by the team was excellent, once in they didn’t stop , kept the environment clean and safe whilst they worked.

To summarise; the quality of work and customer service provided by Gwella was outstanding, we can’t thank you enough for everything you did for us, I have already recommended you to all, one of trades guys contacted me only the other morning asking the name of your firm.

Excellent all round.

Damian - Private Client
Verified

Fantastic work

June 27, 2023

“Thanks again for the fantastic work. The guys were brilliant.”

Tim - Atlantic House
Verified

A pleasure to work with

June 27, 2023

“We would just like to say, the team on site were great and a pleasure to work with so thank you to the Gwella team. “

Lewis - Weaver Demolition
Verified

High standard

June 21, 2023

“Thank you for completing the works in cleaning and propping-up on the 5th floor to a high standard”

Malcolm – Cornwall College
Verified

Fantastic from start to finish

June 21, 2023

“The Gwella team were fantastic from start to finish – We received a really competitive quote and great communication to get our asbestos removal booked in; the office team were really helpful and friendly! The removal team arrived on time and were so polite, professional and friendly. They executed the job perfectly and went above and beyond to help us further. Everything was left immaculate too! We could not be happier with the service we received, and highly recommend Gwella!”

Dean - Private client
Verified

They were both wonderful

June 21, 2023

“Two of your chaps removed asbestos at mine last week. On their last day I had a nasty fall. I wanted to thank them for all they did. They called an ambulance and kept me as calm and comfortable as possible, laid out on the road. They were both wonderful but I don’;t know how to contact them to say so. I broke my arm and damaged my face, but without them I could still be laid out on the small country lane. Thank you. Anne xxxx”

Anne - Private Client
Verified

Speedy service

June 7, 2023

“Thanks again to Gwella for the speedy service attending the job, much appreciated 😊”

Marc - Westcountry Maintenance Services Ltd
Verified

Much appreciated

June 6, 2023

“Thanks for sorting that little job last night, much appreciated.”

Ben - Symons Construction Ltd
Verified

Smoothly and safely

June 6, 2023

“Just a quick note to say how smoothly and safely the investigations went today at 66 St Nicholas. Colin was organised, safety first and as always just a very pleasant person to work with. The operative, Trevor, from Gwella, was safe, tidy and got what we were trying to do immediately; hats off to him also. So just a big thank you from me to you and the team.”

Paul - Lorne Stewart Facilities
Verified

Quality Insulation

June 6, 2023

“…thanks to Gwella for their quality insulation, as usual.”

MSB Group Mechanical & Electrical
Verified

Feedback on your guys has been great

June 6, 2023

“Camborne college has gone really well. The feedback on your guys has been great, so thanks for the help and support on the project”.

Jonny – Weaver Demolition
Verified

Thorough and prompt

May 25, 2023

“Thank you for the removal of the Asbestos at Heysbury. Your team were thorough and prompt. Please pass on my thanks.”

Greg - Landmarc support services Ltd
Verified

Very good job

May 23, 2023

“Your team did a very good job down there, thanks!”

Dan - Hughes & Salvidge
Verified

A professional and helpful team

May 19, 2023

“Thank you for your team’s efforts at St Mawgan. A professional and helpful team, appreciated by us and VIVO.”

Neil - Obedair Construction
Verified

It would be great to work together in future

May 17, 2023

“Firstly, I would like to thank you on behalf of Hughes and Salvidge for all Gwella’s support in this project, which is a fair distance from our base. It would be great to work together in future. I’m sure we could help each other on various projects in a number of locations.”

Nathyn - Hughes and Salvidge
Verified

Many thanks…

May 17, 2023

“Many thanks for the good work”

Ian - Helston Community Hospital
Verified

Looking good

May 10, 2023

“Looking good and thank you for the hard work over the weekend.”

Rob, Operations Manager - Whitehead Building Services
Verified

Super efficient

May 2, 2023

“Thank you for super efficient friendly service…”

Private Client
Verified

You’ve been excellent, as always…

April 24, 2023

Hi Evie. I just wanted to drop you a line to say a massive thank you for your help over the past few days. With key Managers being away on leave, at times I’ve needed your opinion on a few things. You’ve been excellent, as always, and I’m very grateful to you for always picking up the phone and responding to emails so quickly.

Christopher
Verified

Friendly and professional company

April 6, 2023

“Gwella were a very friendly and professional company, completed the works in the time agreed with the highest quality and care, hassle-free. It would be a pleasure to see them on many of our future projects.”

Harry, Site Manager
Verified

Brilliant service…

March 31, 2023

“We really appreciate your brilliant service and all your help.”

Jennifer, Pure Cornish Design
Verified

An excellent and professional job

March 10, 2023

“Thank you for issuing the Air test certificates so promptly, I would just like to say that yourself, Callum and his partner did an excellent and professional job for us; really careful, safety conscious and very helpful chaps.”

Tony, BAM Construction Ltd

Another great job

March 8, 2023

“Another great job done by the Gwella building division, please can you thank Rob and Matt for their efforts.”

Paul, Lorne Stewart Facilities
Verified

Great job

February 9, 2023

“The guys did a great job for us.”

Steve, Redruth School
Verified

Attitude of your operatives was fantastic

February 9, 2023

“The demeanour and attitude of your operatives was fantastic, the way they responded to questions and the induction also their interaction with the resident regarding the asbestos removal process.”

Bryn - Project Manager, Bell
Verified

Really pleased with everything…

February 8, 2023

“Thank you for the work undertaken. We were really pleased with everything.”

Francesca - Private Client
Verified

The lads were spot on

February 8, 2023

“Just wanted to say thank you to you and your team. The lads were spot on, kept in touch with me and gave a good handover. Really pleased how clean and tidy it is. Look forward to working together again.”

Daren - South Coast Building Company Ltd
Verified

It’s been a pleasure

February 1, 2023

It’s been a pleasure working with you guys!

Phil - Collard Contracting
Verified

A really tidy job

January 19, 2023

“Gwella site supervisor Darren has done a really tidy job of the lagging and cladding.”

Malcolm - TClarke
Verified

Very professional from start to finish

January 9, 2023

“Just wanted to send a quick email to say thanks for the job your lads did last week at Dartmouth naval college.

It was a pleasure to work with them and they were very professional from start to finish, especially when it came to the confined space entry.

All safety requirements were met and suitable equipment was in place and used at all times.

Thanks also to you for all your assistance with paperwork , etc.”

VIVO
Verified

Very professional and prompt service

January 4, 2023

“Gwella have recently carried-out removal of a section of AIB tiles for MEC at Derriford hospital. From start to finish they offer a very professional and prompt service. I had a site engineer come out in a timely manner to survey the works, their knowledge and experience was extremely reassuring. Following this, an in depth easy to understand quotation was produced at a very competitive rate.

Once employed, the communication was excellent and everything happened in line with what was put across in the quotation.

The guys that attended site, from the scaffolders to the guys removing the asbestos, were all very courteous and professional and were happy to assist wherever possible.

The paperwork for the removal was issued correctly and completed first time around.

It was a pleasure to have you working with us and will definitely be using again.”

Mike - MEC
Verified

Gwella have been great…

December 22, 2022

“I would just like to say a big thankyou for all of your assistance over the past few months. Gwella have been great, helping us out temporary boarding jobs at short notice, buying us the required time until we can attend to complete a full removal and repair.”

LiveWest
Verified

Your guys have been a pleasure

December 20, 2022

“Can I say your guys have been a pleasure to have on the estate. They have been extremely polite and helping residents with their shopping up the stairs. We don’t pass on the good things so thought I would share this one.”

Jane - Anchor
Verified

More than met my expectations

December 15, 2022

“Thank you so much for this certificate, it’s much appreciated. Also, thanks to the team. The job was so efficiently carried out and more than met my expectations. Thank you to all involved!”

Amanda
Verified

Thank your Gwella operatives

December 14, 2022

“Can you thank your Gwella operatives and your team for all they have done this year, and we’ll catch-up in the new year regarding future works.”

Andrew - Imerys
Verified

Excellent Job

December 14, 2022

“Thank you very much for an excellent job.”

Gary
Verified

Would not hesitate in recommending your company

December 13, 2022

“Just a quick email to say thank you for your assistance in organising the removal of our chimney flue and to the two guys who carried out the work on 7th December.

My partner was really impressed with their professionalism; they were prompt and carried out the work with efficiency and care with minimal impact on our home or my partner who was working there. They made sure he was safe and the working area was left clean and tidy. It’s such a relief to no longer have the asbestos in our home. We really appreciate the work they did, and would not hesitate in recommending your company. “

Louise and David
Verified

A reliable ‘Go To’ contractor

November 28, 2022

“Gwella have provided a professional & highly responsive service to my company projects both in the construction and asbestos roles as a reliable ‘Go To’ contractor.”

Paul - Lorne Stewart Facilities
Verified

I am very impressed…

November 19, 2022

“I wanted to thank you, Mark, Matt and all your wonderful team. The service has been first class throughout and, as someone whose job is to improve businesses, I tend to note the small stuff. I am very impressed and most grateful for all your efforts. There will be something coming in the post for the team as a thank you.”

Mark - Freefort Group
Verified

What a great team you have!

November 19, 2022

“We would like to let you know how impressed we were with the work carried out by Dayna and Chloe this week at our Devon County Council House in Dunsford.

Having been in the construction business for over forty years we were so impressed with their professionalism, work ethic and attention to detail. You should be very proud of them.

We felt that we should let you know what a great team you have.”

David Gardner
Verified

A credit to the company

November 10, 2022

I just wanted to relay my thanks to the guys who carried out the work and also pass on to their manager how happy I was with the service provided. They were helpful, friendly, professional and had a good knowledge base; a credit to the company.

Nicky - NJM Carpentry
Verified

Reactive service

November 3, 2022

“Gwella always deliver a reactive service for us that is professional and high quality. Evie is particularly helpful and always goes out of her way to ensure that projects are dealt with in a timely manner”

Lee, Site Supervisor - Corserv Facilities
Verified

Professionalism and integrity

November 2, 2022

“I have had the pleasure working alongside Gwella on various challenging projects since their inception. Whether works has been planned or reactive, they have demonstrated professionalism and integrity, constantly delivering on time and to budget across all of their disciplines. I look forward to further strengthening our business relationship in the near future.”

Ollie, Operations Director - FSS
Verified

Professional approach

November 2, 2022

We engaged with Gwella during a tendering process for a demolition project as part of a wider scope of works at Brune Park School. Tom and the rest of the team at Gwella, immediately attended site to survey an existing 2 storey classroom block approximately 1000sqm. They were pro-active in their review of the R+D and asbestos survey to ensure a collaborative scope of works was agreed.

Communications during the tender process was exemplary, meaning we were fully informed at each stage enabling us to meet the critical path and budget envelope.

Their professional approach was mirrored on-site during the asbestos removal works. Again, we were fully informed throughout the process with weekly site reports, and updates. With asbestos being such a sensitive material, within an operating school, H+S needed to be at the forefront, which it most certainly was, with their Contracts Manager and Site Manager being extremely knowledgeable and professional throughout.

If future opportunities arose, we would most certainly be engaging their services again.

Tom
Verified

Attention to detail

October 19, 2022

“Gwella Contracting Services have provided a wide range of services for me, and have always done so in a timely, competitive and safe manner. The attention to detail they provide is second to none and the expertise they possess gives them an advantage over others. From Asbestos works, Thermal Insulation, to general building works they are fast becoming industry leaders in the South West. Thanks again Guys!”

Darren - Vivo Defence
Verified

From start to finish was fantastic

October 19, 2022

“I would just like to say a huge thank you to you all, the service I received from start to finish was fantastic, your teams on site were polite and extremely helpful.”

Nigel - Domestic Client
Verified

Competitively priced

October 19, 2022

“Gwella Contracting have provided Allium Environmental with asbestos removal services for contracts of varying complexity. We have found the process to be straight forward, competitively priced and to the high standard we, as a UKAS accredited entity, expect. Our highest recommendation is backed up by our continued requests for Gwella’s services.”

Rob - Allium Environmental
Verified

Excellent service

October 19, 2022

“I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service with the ceiling repairs. The damage to our shop was extremely stressful (not least because of the asbestos issues) but we found your team to be fantastically helpful and reassuring.”

Gemma
Verified

Minimal disruption

October 19, 2022

“I would like to thank Gwella Contracting for all of the efforts you made carrying out our factory refit, working around our normal day to day activities with minimal disruption. It was a pleasure working with your team and hope we may be able to do business in the future.”

Cliff - Flann Micorwave
Verified

Professional company

October 19, 2022

“Gwella have worked with me on a number of project over the past 6 months across a number of MOD sites in the Southwest. I have found them to be a professional company which is willing to go the extra mile, even over Christmas when we had critical works that needed to be completed at short notice they stepped up and completed the works at no extra costs. I am very please with the way the conduct themselves on base and the smart appearance they all have which shows that all their staff are committed to the company’s values and like working for them.

I would highly recommend Gwella for the competitive pricing, professional approach and honesty and friendly teams and I’m glad I have had the pleasure to work with on may project and hope to do so on many more. I can honestly say that if I have Gwella working on a project I don’t need to worry about anything, from there time keeping to health and safety and attention to details including that very important last 5% which make all the difference they are a great company to work with.”

Philip - Boden Group
Verified

Health and Safety is on-point

October 19, 2022

“Worked with Gwella as a preferred contractor for some time now. Olly and his team have supported us on a framework very consistently during this time. Health and Safety is on-point and nothing is ever too much trouble. Their service, from initial survey /site visit to delivery of a project or small works, is impressive and one not to be missed. I will continue to use Gwella for any of our Construction / ACM licensed and non-licensed works. Highly recommend this company to anyone. Well done Gwella.”

Liam - CBRE
Verified

Can’t thank them enough

October 19, 2022

“Both Allium and Gwella have responded brilliantly with regards to their response regarding this project and I can’t thank them enough for all their support and professionalism throughout the works.”

David - NHS Property Services
Verified

Highest order

October 19, 2022

“I’ve worked with Jason and colleagues on a number of projects and always find their advice sound and workmanship and service to be of the highest order.”

Martin - Ayliffe Associates
Verified

Positive 'can and will do approach' throughout

October 19, 2022

“We at Falmouth Town would like to take this opportunity to express our gratitude to Gwella Contracting Services for the works undertaken on replacing the asbestos roof of our main stand. Your company were professional and the works have been completed to a high standard. The workforce that carried the works were helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them.

We are especially grateful to you for the way you coordinated your works with the neighbours that are behind the ground, which was highly beneficial to the successful conclusion of this project.

We will have no hesitation in employing Gwella on future projects and therefore look forward to working with you again; it was a pleasure working with you and your team, demonstrating a positive ‘can and will do approach’ throughout.

In conclusion, please forward my thanks to Olly and the team for their contribution to making this project the success it is.”

Graham Medlin - FC Falmouth
Verified

Standard of work has been excellent

October 19, 2022

Whitehead Building Services selected Gwella to undertake all the Thermal Insulation Works on our MOD contract located at RNAS Culdrose.

The professional manner and work attitude has been great and continued for the length of the contract.

Their standard of work has been excellent along with their Health & Safety record.

We would not hesitate to use Gwella Contracting again on our future projects.

Rob - Whitehead Building Services
Verified

Highest standards

October 19, 2022

“Gwella recently completed thermal insulation works at the Idle Rock Hotel on our behalf, the works were carried out to the highest standards and the service delivery was excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending Gwella to other clients.”

Simon - Simon Annear Plumbing, Heating & Electrical
Verified

No hesitation

October 19, 2022

“The office looks completely transformed, so clean and fresh smelling. I would have no hesitation in using you again and recommending your company.”

Belle - TClarke
Verified

Brilliant efforts

October 19, 2022

“Thanks, once again, for your team’s brilliant efforts in getting this job done and dusted quickly. I thought you may like to know that all our works will be completed on time on this project. The goal was met, despite a few doubters! I will certainly bear you in mind for any forthcoming works. Thanks again.”

Ivor - WMS
Verified

Pleasure working with the Gwella team

October 19, 2022

“As delivery manager for these works it was a pleasure working with the Gwella team who provided a trouble-free service delivering the project bang on schedule and to a high quality.”

Howard - Amey
Verified

Rapid response

October 19, 2022

“I would like to express our gratitude for the rapid response in regards to the asbestos issues we have had on site. Your actions have gone along way and both myself and Simon have already discussed that Gwella will be the No. 1 moving forward on all works in regards to opportunities. So thank you.”

Joe
Verified

Big thanks

October 19, 2022

“Thanks to all for such quality service from start to finish.”

Richard
Verified
Contact Us
Lorne Stewart Logo
Babcock logo
Leonardo logo
LiveWest logo
NHS Logo
Falmouth Exeter Plus logo
Allium logo
Aster Group logo
Corserv logo
Imerys logo
Kier logo
TClarke logo
Obedair logo
Taylor Lewis
Vivo logo
Whitehead logo